Railways Loco Pilots: Tenure of Prioritise Committee

Railways Loco Pilots: Tenure of Prioritise Committee

Tenure of the prioritize committee has been extended

Railway Board vide order No. ERB- I/2009/23/1 dated 28.4.2009, have decided to nominate EDPC-I, Railway Board and Shri U.S. Jha, Secretary General, All India RPF Association as members in the existing committee constituted to prioritize the issues pertaining to replacement pay structure arising out of implementation of 6th CPC. The tenure of the committee has been extended up to 3rd October,2009 as notified by the Railway Board vide No. ERB-1/2009/23/1 dated 21.4.2009.

Blogger Labels: Railways,Loco Pilots,Tenure,Prioritise,Committee,Railway,Board,EDPC,Secretary,General,India,Association,replacement,implementation,October,members,prioritize,vide


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: