Reply immediately

Send this to all ur fRieNdz and c wHat they feeL abt u……

eclairs-love u

Perk – Hate u

5star U r a star

Munch – U r cool

Gems – U r special 2 me

Dairy milk – Nothin special in u

Nutties – U r Naughty

Temptation – U r my world

Bar one – Its borin witout u

Milky bar – No one can replace u

Fruit & nut – friend 4ever

Crunch – Well wisher

kitkat-best friend


which chocolate would you like to give me ?????? do reply me I m w8ting
 
 
S . M Lokhande
LPMExp SUR
09420703174
smlokhande@hotmail.com

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Skumar said,

    Temptation – U r my world


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

